Team

We believe in the power of people. Our team is the most valuable and important resource we have, as the attitude and dedication of each member reflects the company’s mission, vision and core values. ANAX today is comprised of a team of in-house employees with backgrounds in architecture, engineering, design, project management and finance. It is a group of people that have the experience and knowledge to efficiently coordinate and carry out any type of project, on schedule and within budget. To support this team, we have built a network of specialised external consultants with whom we collaborate, depending on the requirements of each project. This has proved to be the most effective operational structure, as it provides flexibility in the day-to-day operations, while it enables the company to offer exceptional services at competitive rates.

GR – DE
Michael Hatsios President & CEO Μ: +306936771630 Ε: mhatsios@anax-group.com
GR
Lia Papamarkari Vice President & COO Μ: +306936771634 Ε: lpapamarkaki@anax-group.com
GR
Vasiliki Pantazidou Administrative Director Μ: +306976686818 Ε: vpantazidou@anax-group.com
GR
Christina Argiropoulou Project Manager Μ: +306936771632 Ε: cargiropoulou@anax-group.com
GR
Katerina Singikou Architect Μ: +306972523675 Ε: ksingikou@anax-group.com
GR
Elena Papageorgiou Architect Μ: +306936353021 Ε: epapageorgiou@anax-group.com
GR
Natalia Hatsiou Architect Μ: +306936771633 Ε: nhatsiou@anax-group.com
GR
Nikos Kakarantzas Civil Engineer Μ: +306948829901 Ε: nkakarantzas@anax-group.com
GR
Theofilos Mergoupis Civil Engineer Μ: +306981563435 Ε: tmergoupis@anax-group.com
GR
Aris Manos Mechanical Engineer Μ: +30694003300 Ε: amanos@anax-group.com
GR
Christos Petropoulos Electrical Engineer Μ: +306942782230 Ε: cpetropoulos@anax-group.com
GR
Giorgos Daskalakis Foreman Μ: +306906500940 Ε: gdaskalakis@anax-group.com
GR
Kornilia Gini Accountant Μ: +306936771635 Ε: kgini@anax-group.com
GR
Alexandros Karagiannis Assistant Accountant Μ: +306955540644 Ε: akaragiannis@anax-group.com
GR
Christos Gkekas General Caretaker Μ: +306973921455 Ε: cgkekas@anax-group.com